Log in!
Stay Signed In
Do you want to access your site more quickly on this computer? Check this box, and your username and password will be remembered for two weeks. Click logout to turn this off.

Stay Safe
Do not check this box if you are using a public computer. You don't want anyone seeing your personal info or messing with your site.
Ok, I got it
Fylde Twenty20 League
Team Info and Rules
2010 Fixtures, Results and Table
Player Statistics
2009 Fixtures, Results and Table
2008 Fixtures, Results and Table
2007 Fixtures, Results and Table
Welcome to the Fylde Twenty20 League, entering its 4th season after another succesful year and exciting finals day. The emphasis is on exciting, competitive and fun cricket. Have a look around and feel free to contribute on the Guestbook too.
Champions: 2007 Jolly Boys. 2008 Jolly Boys. 2009 Jolly Boys.
Fylde Twenty20 League Guestbook
5477 hits
since 29/03/2007.
Website updated: 15/09/2010.
2008 Player Averages now online
We certainly do take our cricket seriously...!